Clearing Down Tenant Schedules

Clearing Down Tenant Schedules

Tenant charging schedules schedules can be cleared down to a set date in Decorus.

Please make sure to Back Up both your Sage and Decorus/LLM data before doing the following.

Go to Preferences and under the 'Data' tab select 'Clear Down Tenant Schedule' -



Select the date that you want to clear the schedule to - 



After this click Save in the preferences window, this will then clear down your schedules to the selected date.

To clear the schedules entirely you will need to set this date to after the final item in the existing schedules.